Latest Products http://www.kucmco.com Latest Products 16-04-04 en-us http://www.kucmco.com Ferro Alloys http://www.kucmco.com/ferro-alloys.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Ferro Alloys. The alloys we make available are widely etc. Ferro Silicon http://www.kucmco.com/ferro-silicon.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Ferro Silicon. It is manufactured by combining iron and 15% to 90% of silicon. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of it within the promised timeframe. Buyers can obtain it at nominal rates from us. Charcoal Lumps http://www.kucmco.com/charcoal-lumps.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained immense expertise in supplying Charcoal Lumps across the country and overseas. Their processing, preservation and packaging are conducted under the vigil guidance of professionals so that high quality is assured. Metal Powder http://www.kucmco.com/metal-powder.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are instrumental in supplying Metal Powder from Kuwait. The Metal Powder that we make available is finely processed at our production unit and complies with industry standards. Mill Scale http://www.kucmco.com/mill-scale.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for procuring Mill Scale in usual and tailored specifications. Available with us in several grades, our Mill Scale is reckoned for its flaky surface that is made up of the hot rolled steel. Quartz Lumps http://www.kucmco.com/quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our prestigious patrons is Quartz Lumps! Our Quartz Lumps always comply with industry standards thus, widely preferred. Owing to their wide industrial usage, we bring them out in several grades and ratings.